avatar
Oksana, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am calm, kind, romantic, sincere, devoted, open-minded woman, with a great sense of humor and strong family values. I love home comfort. I am active and cheerful, lead a healthy lifestyle. My children are adults. I want to find my soul mate.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet an honest, kind, intelligent and reliable man. Who wants to have a strong family. Who wants to live in an atmosphere of understanding and love. A man who is gentle and kind, but has inner strength and passion for life. A man who wants to share his life, hopes and dreams with me. I do not answer men without a photo. And please, without correspondence for many years. Life is very short, to lose it for a long correspondence.A man who is ready for a real meeting to see and get to know each other. I learn English, I understand it by ear, but it is still difficult for me to speak. I hope my man will understand me!
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts