Lana, 45 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Lana
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная, загадочная, постоянная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Оптимист, порядочный и верный, трудолюбивый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы со своими внуками.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась бы с больными детьми.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение вести диалог без конфликта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Постоянство, отсутствие лицемерия, щедрость. Ро
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Родился второй внук.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ничего не бояться и идти вперёд.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей.
The last books that you read?
Не успеваю, много забот.
What are your goals now?
Постараться стать счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Верных, еденицы.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Излишний флирт, заносчивость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нечистоплотность в поступках, делах, одежде.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться верить людям.
What are your weaknesses?
Долго помню обиду.
What are your strengths ?
Верна в отношениях. Люблю создавать уют.
How do friends view you?
Любят меня.
How do acquaintances view you?
Чему то завидуют.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь. Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз.,классика,гитарные произведения.
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты, рыба. Мясо на приготовленное на углях.
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрама, комедия, история.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Принцесса и чудовище.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Следить за морем и ухаживать за цветами.
What is your dream job?
Составлять и продавать букеты из цветов.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, верный, оптимист, не жадный.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, family/kids