avatar
Olya, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olya
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 66
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, романтичная, доброжелательная, с хорошим чувством юмора, заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, интеллигентный, интересный собеседник, добрый, спокойный, порядочный, честный, надежный, с хорошим чувством юмора, щедрый.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть - пожертвование нуждающимся людям и в приюты для животных, часть - инвестиции.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и простота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум. Интеллигентность.
Доброта. Надежность. Мужественность. Щедрость.
Верность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать своё сердце и следовать своим желаниям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Шокируют человеческие пороки:
жестокость,
трусость,
подлость,
алчность,
коррупция,
агрессия.
The last books that you read?
"Васса Железнова" Максим Горький.
Книги по саморазвитию.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой, найти любимого для долгой, гармоничной жизни в радости и удовольствии.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но очень хорошие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность, глупость, эгоистичность, болтливость, наглость, подлость, зависть, корысть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность. Глупость. Наглость. Хамство. Невежество. Высокомерие.
Лицемерие.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость.
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность.
How do friends view you?
Хороший человек.
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол. Теннис.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их очень много!
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп, джаз, блюз
What is your favourite food?
Мне нравится хорошая и вкусная еда. Средизерноморская, итальянская, морепродукты, суши, хамон иберико.
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, мелодрамы, приключения, фэнтези, мистика.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева.
Аленький цветочек.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, путешествия.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, любящий, мой верный друг и помощник, с добрым сердцем, заботливый, любит природу и животных.
Where do you want to live?
Наслаждаться жизнью с любимым в теплой стране, рядом с морем
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, dogs, cars, astrology