avatar
Galina, 62 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 62
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Communication
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 59 - 66
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая в компании --- очень люблю петь. Не умею лицемерить и лгать. Если разочаровываюсь в человеке -- прекращаю отношения
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочность, уверенность, настойчивость, чуткость
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала бы всем близким мне людям -- как я их люблю. И стала бы молиться за них.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогать больным .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь с дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Правдивость , чуткость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность, надежность, уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить так, что бы не было стыдно и страшно за прошедшие дни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита -- Булгаков
What are your goals now?
Цель одна -- предстоит операция на тазобедренный сустав. Пройти и стать полноценным человеком. Кататься на велосипеде. Ходить на рыбалку , путешествовать и т.д.
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю -- когда лезут не в свои дела.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю - когда ноют, плачут, лгут
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать смелее. Убрать комплексы из-за предстоящей операции.
What are your weaknesses?
у меня их нет
What are your strengths ?
Верность, правдивость, веселый нрав.
How do friends view you?
Общительная, активная, веселая, ненавязчивая, с юмором.
How do acquaintances view you?
Целеустремленная, коммуникабельная.
What are your favourite games?
давно не играла
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Булгаков и многие другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон, лирические, народные.
What is your favourite food?
Борщ , рыба, птица.
What are your favourite films?
Детективы, легкие фильмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дюймовочка, Морозко, Гадкий утенок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка на свежем воздухе. интернет.астропсихология.
What is your dream job?
Быть просто хорошей хозяйкой, заботиться о любимом.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимать и чувствовать друг друга без слов.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с водой, лесом.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, astrology