avatar
Polina, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Polina
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я это я.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
В мужчине я ценю ум, доброту, чувство юмора. Я сильная личность, но в наших отношениях именно мужчина лидер.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы фонд, который бы помогал больным бедным людям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, порядочность, умение держать язык за зубами.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, сила воли, доброта, целеустремленность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учится. Образование - самая лучшая инвестиция. А также не обращаться внимание на мнение других людей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в Украине.
The last books that you read?
В большей степени читаю литературу по своей работе.
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью, рождение детей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я приветливая и коммуникабельная. У меня широкий круг знакомых, но я близко не подпускаю к себе. Лучшие друзья - это семья.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость, сплетни и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Полигамность, слабый дух.
What are your weaknesses?
Балованная вниманием )
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, держу свое слово, порядочность.
How do friends view you?
Милая, активная, веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбчивая, красивая, возможно даже, самоуверенная.
What is your favourite food?
Капуста брокколи)
What are your favourite films?
Укрощение строптивого, Поймай меня, если сможешь, Плутовство.
Очень много - я киноман. В большей степени люблю триллеры, детективы, исторические, про космос, семейные комедии.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Реставрация. Люблю давать новую жизнь старым вещам.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть. Моя работа - мое хобби.
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым хочется просыпаться по утрам
Where do you want to live?
Там, где люди улыбаются
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, collecting, antiques