avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 65
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я дружелюбная и социальная.Мне нравится заботится о себе и я люблю природу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочу встретить любовь моей жизни,мужчина, который думает , что телевизор это пустая трата времени.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
предпочитаю не советоваться
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Собственная точка зрение на происходящее и доброта к женщине
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Всегда что то происходит
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Насилие
How do acquaintances view you?
Зависит от ситуации
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять на природе, читать
 
My video
Description