avatar
Aleksandra, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная,стильная,искренняя,любопытная, верная,добрая,творческая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный,добрый к людям,,с чувством вкуса,умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала бы то,что подсказывает мне мое сердце и интуиция 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы себя и свою семью всем необходимым,рисовала картины,путешествовала и помогала детям)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко,но все равно делаю так как считаю нужным сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,собранность, работоспособность,смелость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в новый город
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не сравнивать себя ни с кем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня многое потрясает)
The last books that you read?
Дорин Верче-Не бойся творить
What are your goals now?
Быть хорошей мамой и реализация себя в работе,встретить своего мужчину)
Whom do you admire?
Людьми с чистыми мыслями
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подозрительность
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю мыть посуду)))
What are your strengths ?
Женственная, искренняя,открытый ум,любопытная,радуюсь мелочам и простым вещам,верная своему мужчине,доброжелательная к людям
How do friends view you?
Добрая/Светлая
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала об этом
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Беляев (Научная фантастика)
What kinds of music do you like?
Электронная-house/brakebit,deep
Pop/ иногда джаз/классика -по настроению
What is your favourite food?
/вегетарианская/Рыба/сыр/Полезная и здоровая еда/
What are your favourite films?
Догвиль/Чарли и шоколадная фабрика/Шоколад/
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить еду/рисовать/покупать красивую одежду для себя и друзей,танцевать/много ходить пешком ,открывая для себя новые места,слушать музыку
What is your dream job?
Художник/Стилист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Принимающий, Мужественный,сильный духом,с добрым сердцем ,интеллектуальный,
Where do you want to live?
Солнечное/с активной жизнью ,но с возможностью уединиться и побыть в тишине,без сильных морозов,с приветливыми людьми))
 
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids
My video
Description