Nadira, 30 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Nadira
Age: 30
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Uzbek 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 24 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia
Weight: 86.26 - 102.15 kg
Height: 183 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая и справедливая нежная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я люблю когда о бо мне всегда заботятся ценять искренни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась за души наши
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Производство еды, продуктов в поле фермерсво,строительство
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Каждый день с Богом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность правдивость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня нет интереса к жизни
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не приченят вред языком и делом людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родных
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Открыт свае дело
Whom do you admire?
Мужественным сильным
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завист подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я довольна собой
What are your weaknesses?
У меня их нет
What are your strengths ?
Храбрая честная правдивая верная справедливая скромная
How do friends view you?
Друзья видели во мне силу и дух
What are your favourite games?
Дота2 , фудбол, баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хаям,
What kinds of music do you like?
Не слушаю
What is your favourite food?
Пицца шашлык мороженное сакура кит кат Астана королевский и хэ
What are your favourite films?
Самсон, в крови, красный орел, он дракон, карате, тигр,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, думать размышлят
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий рост красивый душой и телом верный который стремится построит семью счастливую терпеть не могу мужчин которые обшаются с тисячу женшин
Where do you want to live?
Я хочу жит у себя в городе где сохраняются семейные традиции уважение к родным и поддерживать родственные отношение
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Hate it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Rodents, Birds, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, computers, collecting