avatar
Zhanna, 48 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zhanna
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 115.77 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Человек, женщина, друг.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый, мужественный, с чувством юмора, добрый. Что касается внешности, в приоритете для меня - рост от 178 см; телосложение атлетическое, нормальное, пропорциональное (пусть лучше будет несколько килограммов лишних. Это не уродует мужчину, наоборот, рядом с таким мужчиной ощущаешь свою хрупкость и женственность); голубые или серые глаза, светлые волосы.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
радовалась жизни!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с Богом. И потом сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, женственность, доброту, естественную красоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ум, спокойствие, ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый новый день - это уже крупное событие!!!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Если не хватает сил победить, найди в себе мужество - не сдаться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Реальность - это материальное отражение наших мыслей
The last books that you read?
Майкл Ньютон "Путешествие души"
What are your goals now?
Достичь совершенства
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые смогли преодолеть свои слабости и самореализоваться
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость и глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
слабость духа, пессимизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. Лишь усовершенствовать то, что есть.
What are your weaknesses?
Табакокурение. Но если мне надоест курить, то я просто откажусь от этого удовольствия.
What are your strengths ?
оптимизм, вера в себя, человеколюбие
How do friends view you?
Королевой
How do acquaintances view you?
Богиней
What are your favourite games?
логические
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Марина Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная. От шансона до классики.
What is your favourite food?
Легкая и вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вождение автомобиля, познание нового, медитация, психология
What is your dream job?
Я люблю то, чем занимаюсь сейчас
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, рядом с которым легко молчать
Where do you want to live?
Эдем
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, dogs, crafts, cars, astrology