Yuliya, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: High school
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 26 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность,активность,целеустремленность,верность,заботу,чувство юмора
Whom do you admire?
Активными,целеустремленными людьми
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Место с красивой природой или видом
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, cars