Marina, 31 y.o., Belarus
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 31
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 43
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, с чувством юмора
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто. Со своими детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда слушать свое сердце
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What is your favourite food?
Суши, паста, пицца, картошка))
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Jazz Music , Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, family/kids, cars