Anzhela, 41 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First Name: Anzhela
Age: 41
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 79.45 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Надо подумать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитание ,честность,трудолюбие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать родителей
Whom do you admire?
Всем по немногу
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не порядочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не достойные
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Могу дружить преданость
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Where do you want to live?
Америка, Франция , Германия, Канада,