Anastasiya, 33 y.o., Kazakhstan
Reply rate: 96%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 33
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 38 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная, красивая, люблю учиться, люблю творчество, ходить в театр, люблю путешествовать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, высокий, интересный, мудрый, мужественный, преданный, пунктуальный, держит свое слово, любит животных
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Училась и путешествовала!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить своим сердцем и душой!
The last books that you read?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, классическая, иностранная, модерн.
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык, рыба, салат
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Чудовище и красавица
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать, рисовать, декорировать, спорт.
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер интерьера
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/Won't do it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, cats