Tamara, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Tamara
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот,который любит жизнь во всех ее проявлениях
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше общалась бы с животными. поехала туда,куда давно хотелось
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Недвижимость в приятном месте,пара приютов и благодарность близким
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена профессии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить эту жизнь так, как люблю ее я
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Собственные ожидания
The last books that you read?
Ux developing
What are your goals now?
Личностный и профессиональный рост
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуважение к себе
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу научиться быть объективной
What are your weaknesses?
Замечать только хорошее
What are your strengths ?
Замечать только хорошее-это талант,не достоинство
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
У каждого складывается свое впечатление
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Зеланд, Коэльо. Классику не читаю. Но больше - Чехов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Качественная. С хорошим текстом и приятной слуху музыкой
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Куб. Начало. Вообще фантастика и хороший триллер
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Белоснежка. Бременские музыканты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Саморазвитие. Отдых на природе. Общение с хорошим человеком
What is your dream job?
У меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умеющий любить.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, computers