Irina, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Some college
Job Title: Artist
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая и жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный и любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ограбила банк и раздала всем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность в отношениях,романтика
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Доверять своему сердцу
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Полагаюсь только на себя
What are your strengths ?
Честная, верная
How do friends view you?
Всегда иду на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку, от классики до рока
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, нежный, романтик
Where do you want to live?
Я уже здесь живу,это планета земля
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, painting, home improvement