avatar
Vera, 40 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 46%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Czech 3 (Intermediate)
Tatar 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я честная и порядочная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,честный и заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с моими родными и близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом с садом в Германии.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Бескорыстность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность.Честь и совесть.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Встреча с родными.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться,учиться и еще раз учиться.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это только в моём сердце.
The last books that you read?
У меня сейчас нет времени читать книги.Когда постарею и выйду на пенсию буду читать книги.
What are your goals now?
Создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Никем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство.Обман.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие.Жадность.Обидчивость.Манипулирование.Язвительность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много чего...
What are your weaknesses?
Держаться за прошлое.
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность.
How do friends view you?
Интересной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьёзной.
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классики русской литературы.
What kinds of music do you like?
Смотря какое настроение.
What is your favourite food?
Плов,картофель.Все блюда из риса.Жаренная рыба.
What are your favourite films?
Граф Монте-Кристо,Побег из Шоушенка и т.д.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заниматься в тренажерном зале.
What is your dream job?
Создавать красоту.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий,заботливый и порядочный.
Where do you want to live?
В небольшой деревне.За городом.