avatar
Tatyana, 65 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 65
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
43 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 58 - 68
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная и серьезная, трудолюбива и романтичная, люблю готовить, люблю выращивать цветы в саду, люблю интересных собеседников
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллегентный, начитаный мужчина с характером и чувством юмора, умеющий уважать интересы женщины
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Начала бы жизнь сначала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Встреча с друзьями, которые живут в других странах
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить друг друга
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
The last books that you read?
О косметологии
What are your goals now?
Сделать ремонт в своем доме
Whom do you admire?
Мишель Мерсье - актриса
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неряшливость, болтливых
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неряшливость, болтливость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Избавится от вредных привычек
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбие и целеустремленность
How do friends view you?
Добрым и отзывчивым человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветливый и умным человеком
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин, Блок, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Песни Аллы Пугачевой
What is your favourite food?
Сыр
What are your favourite films?
Анжелика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа по профессии, растить цветы в саду
What is your dream job?
Она уже есть
Where do you want to live?
В городе рядом с морем
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats