Svetlana, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Job Title: Food Services
Age: 40 - 70
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая и добрая )))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый ,с чувством юмора )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пока не знаю ))) 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность ,честность ,доброта ...
What are your goals now?
Семья ,карьера и т.д
Do you have a lot of friends?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Other, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids, cars