Lyudmila, 47 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 47 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: up to 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love living
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind and reliable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would ask everyone to forgive me
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Helped orphanages and homes for the elderly
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with the Lord
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to keep your word
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Stay Human in any situation
The last books that you read?
The master and Margarita
What are your goals now?
Educate your child
Whom do you admire?
How can people be happy
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
To be good
What are your weaknesses?
I'm too lazy to learn foreign languages
What are your strengths ?
I watch my health
How do friends view you?
don't know
How do acquaintances view you?
don't know
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Different love
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Snow Queen
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, shopping, philosophy/spiritual