avatar
Larisa, 61 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 61
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Polish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 60 - 70
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность,честность,доброта,порядочность,нежность.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей.
What are your goals now?
Серьезные отношения. Брак.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь ,предательство ,безответственность.
How do friends view you?
Доброй,веселой , порядочной.
What kinds of music do you like?
Блюз,рок,соул,джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи,фрукты,рыба,морепродукты.