avatar
Viktoriya, 47 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 102.15 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чувственная, добрая с мягким характером, но одновременно упорная в достижении определённой цели, весёлая, отзывчивая, спортивная..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с внутренним стержнем, обеспеченный, добрый, с чувством юмора, немного романтик. Заботливый, внимательный, хороший собеседник, друг и любовник... Это в идеале...Но, как известно идеальных людей не бывает. Если любишь человека то все в нем будет идеально и мило....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы этот день с родными и близкими людьми, держа их за руки..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ну, если бы они были действительно лишними, то отдала бы детям которые больны раком, организовала бы конно-спортивную школу для детей и вложила бы в проект по очистке нашей красивой, голубой планеты земля от всяких загрязнений...))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, родители, близкие друзья.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мягкость, доброту, умение при разговоре услышать собеседника, искренность, рассудительность, позитивное настроение.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимание, заботу, умение вести беседу, золотые руки и умную голову!))
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба дочери.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть хорошими, порядочными людьми и всегда идти к намеченной цели в своей жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В нашей жизни так много потрясений.... Каждый день происходит что то неординарное...
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита (М.Булгаков), Пятьдесят оттенков серого (Э. Л. Джеймс)
What are your goals now?
Любить и быть любимой...
Whom do you admire?
Людьми с ограниченными возможностями,спортсменами -инвалидами, которые идут к своей цели!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не много, но это стоящие друзья..
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие, болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие,грубость, непостоянство
How do friends view you?
Веселой, общительной, подвижной, но лучше все таки спросить у моих друзей)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительным, добрым, отзывчивым человеком...
What are your favourite games?
Теннис, волейбол.
What kinds of music do you like?
Любые направления в музыке, кроме шансона.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, computers
My video
Description
Description
Description