avatar
Marina, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 55
Weight: 63.56 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
харизматичная и необычная личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватным и состоявшимся человеком
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Устроила бы отдых грандиозный себе и своей семье, и создала бы свое дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ЧЕСТНОСТЬ
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ТРУДОЛЮБИЕ
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
НОВАЯ работа
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
НИКАКИХ советов
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
НИЧЕГО
The last books that you read?
Хэмингуэй, опасное лето
What are your goals now?
Построить семью
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Я принимаю людей такими как есть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Я принимаю людей такими как есть
What would you like to change in yourself?
решительность
What are your weaknesses?
ДОБРОТА
What are your strengths ?
УМ
How do friends view you?
Незнаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселым и умным человеком
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Хэмингуэй, Маркес
What kinds of music do you like?
НЕТ
What is your favourite food?
мясо
What are your favourite films?
Боевики
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
НЕТ
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа
What is your dream job?
В крупной фармацевтической компании, начальником отдела
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, интересный
Where do you want to live?
Красивый дом у моря
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Fine dining, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, creative writing, astrology