Marina, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
Age: 25 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability and responsibility
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Concerts, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, painting, shopping, travelling, yoga, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual