avatar
Nadezhda, 38 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 38
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Домашний человек, спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Культурный, добрый, нежадный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью и построила приют
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Культурность, верность, нежность
What are your goals now?
Мои цели-познакомиться с мужчиной, создать крепкую семью. О себе могу сказать то, что я спокойная, верная, веселая, но иногда упрямая. Хочу обрести свое счастье. Мой главный принцип в жизни-отношусь к людям так, как они относятся ко мне. Так что, если вы проявите все уважение , нежность, щедрость и любовь, то вам вернется все с моей стороны во много раз больше.
Whom do you admire?
Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, расчетливость
What are your weaknesses?
Немного ленивая
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, нежная, верная, веселая
How do friends view you?
оптимисткой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рыбалка
What is your dream job?
В которой я сама себе хозяйка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий мужчина, который может поддержать в трудную минуту и разделить счастье
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить с любимым мужчиной в уютном жилище
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, home improvement