avatar
Anechka, 31 y.o., Moldova
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anechka
Age: 31
Location: Moldova
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 83.99 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,с чувством юмора,отзывчивая, иногда вредная,капризная..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Обаятельный, с чувством юмора,умеющий радоваться жизни...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Старалась бы прожить радостно последние дни рядом с родными и любимыми мне людьми-моё семья!!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если это лишние,то отдала их тем Кто действительно нуждается в деньгах
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родным мне человеком ( 2 половинка)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не падать духом и идти дальше..не смотря на какие-нибудь проблемы
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к своей женщине. Умение её ценить!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В этом году дочка пошла в 2 класс!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уметь выжить в любой ситуации
What are your goals now?
Хочу быть счастливой и любимой
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда девушка курит,поёт и не контролирует себя
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Много поёт,избивает женщину
What would you like to change in yourself?
Изменить характер в лучшую сторону
What are your weaknesses?
Часто не доверяю людям
What are your strengths ?
Умею хранить верность
How do friends view you?
Всегда радостной
What are your favourite games?
Карты,лото,теннис..и много ещё...
What kinds of music do you like?
Рэп , музыка востока...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Rap Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, computers, family/kids, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling