Tatyana, 37 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 37
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 49.94 - 88.53 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, честность, искренность, чувство юмора, верность, открытость
What are your goals now?
Создать семью.
What kinds of music do you like?
Для души и настроения могу послушать разную музыку.
Where do you want to live?
Свой дом
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts