avatar
Inna, 48 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 48 - 58
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an interesting woman, an optimist, an open sociable. I consider myself a purposeful person and I like self-development. I am a household charmer and I know how to create such an atmosphere at home that you can always relax there. I know how to cook delicious desserts, so that all who eat this food moan with pleasure. I love animals and animals love me. Know how to have fun and enjoyment from all that life brings.I practice sports .I believe that sex is beautiful at any age.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
This is a man older than me by age, intelligent, must constantly develop,self-confident and in their abilities, for which the family, it is sacred. I respect reliability and honesty in men. Ability to be patient and attentive.

Si tratta di un uomo più grande di me di età, intelligente, deve evolvere continuamente,fiducioso in se stessi e nelle proprie capacità, per cui la famiglia è sacra. Io rispetto nei maschi l'affidabilità e l'onestà.la capacità di essere paziente e premuroso.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live and enjoy every moment of life.

Vissuto e goduto sarebbe in ogni istante della vita.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a cozy and beautiful home,and the remaining money to travel around the world.

Comprerebbe accogliente e bella la casa e il resto in giro per il mondo.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
50% to 50%. Consult with people knowledgeable in this area. does not matter age,gender etc .

50% al 50%. Sto consultando con le persone,esperto in questo campo. non ha importanza l'età,il sesso, etc .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity,the ability to understand each other.

La femminilità,la capacità di comprendere l'altro.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and courage.

L'onestà e la virilità.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Miracles happen if you believe in them.

I miracoli accadono, se credere in loro.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Always,whatever happens, think positive ! even in the worst will be something good!
Sempre che non sarebbe mai successo, pensa positivo ! nel peggiore sarà qualcosa di buono!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Good luck

Fortuna
The last books that you read?
A lot of them. I love to read.

Un sacco di loro. Amo leggere.
What are your goals now?
Mi considero una persona felice e volentieri ho condividero la mia felicità.

I consider myself a happy person and would gladly have shared my happiness.
Whom do you admire?
Real people who have managed and were able to succeed in life!

Persone reali, che sono riusciti e sono stati in grado di avere successo nella vita!
Do you have a lot of friends?
The true friend is one!Just friends - a million!

Amica fedele!Ma solo compagni - un milione di!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
To discuss and condemn people.

Discutere e giudicare le persone.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie, resourcefulness, inability to keep his word, snobbery, laziness.

bugia ,intraprendenza,l'incapacità di mantenere la parola data,snobismo,la pigrizia.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be courageous!

Essere più audace!
What are your weaknesses?
they are, but I try to correct them.

essi sono, ma cerco di correggere.
What are your strengths ?
I'm educated and patient, know how to respect other people's opinions, optimist, music and nature worry my soul,I'm satisfied with the work and my life, but am tired of being lonely. I love walking in warm summer rain, drink coffee with milk in the morning, I love to swim in the pool or the sea in the morning when the sun rises and I like swimming in the floating its rays and charge itself from its the energy.
How do friends view you?
Kind and cheerful, I can listen and give advice when it is needed.

Simpatica e divertente,posso ascoltare e dare consigli,se necessario.
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, Classic
Pop,classica
What is your favourite food?
European.
Europea.
What are your favourite films?
Comedy and historical
Commedia e storici
What is your dream job?
While there is
Finché c'è
Tell us about your dream partner.
Intelligent and decent man, and one for a lifetime
Intelligente e una persona perbene, uno e per tutta la vita
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling