avatar
Natasha, 29 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 26%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 29
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Требовательна как к себе, так и к другим.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умеющий слушать, сочувствовать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила прощения у своих близких, за то, что так мало внимания им уделяла, провела бы время с ними.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для бездомных животных, много путешествовала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Привыкла все брать на себя и решать самой, хоть это не всегда правильно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Харизма.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила вышивать икону, родила сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Каждый день проживайте, как последний.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Полет на параплане
The last books that you read?
Пятьдесят оттенков серого)
What are your goals now?
Построить карьеру, завести семью и научиться сочетать эти две вещи.
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много хороших знакомых, предпочитаю не иметь близких друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, корыстность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Корыстность, лживость, непунктуальность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Духовное состояние
What are your weaknesses?
Неорганизованность.
What are your strengths ?
Внешность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Надежный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Вселая и жизнерадостная девушка
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М. Булкаков, С. Кинг
What is your favourite food?
Свежие фрукты и овощи, выпечка с яблоками
What are your favourite films?
Список Шиндлера, Пианист, Марли и я
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Джек-покоритель великанов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивание
What is your dream job?
Косметолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный,спокойный,любящий, без проблем с алкоголем
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Reptiles, Dogs, Cats, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Reading, Surfing the web, Concerts, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, crafts