avatar
Elena, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 22 - 35
Weight: from 68.1 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая, улыбчивая, творческая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, веселый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала на море с близкими мне людьми и наслаждалась жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, изучала все новое.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, с бабушкой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, доброта, дружелюбие.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Заниматься постоянным саморазвитием.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жеманность, глупость, корыстолюбие, легкомысленность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивность, глупость, жадность, занудство.
What are your strengths ?
Я добрая, веселая, умная. У меня хорошая фигура и я пишу стихи  
How do friends view you?
Ранимой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Активисткой.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов, Лукьяненко, Толстой
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, рукоделие, написание стихов, просмотр кино, пейнтбол, журналистика, ИТ, роспись по дереву, прыжки с парашютом.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, painting, travelling