Vera, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 33 - 43
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm good-tempered and calm; I like good books, nature, fine wine&food, travelling to Europe. I don't go out much and prefer a quiet lifestyle.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet someone I'll feel comfortable with - someone I could talk to about everything; someone who will support me and receive my support in everything in return. It's great if we have similat tastes.

I'd really like you to be from the UK - I speak the language fluently, and do like the country, the literature etc.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability & honesty.
The last books that you read?
Some Conan Doyle's and Pratchett's
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests