avatar
Yuliya, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Weight: 68.1 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Только я влияю на свою жизнь и я-единственный творец собственной судьбы.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот,на которого я могу положиться и которому могу доверять.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила бы в свое удовольствие,ни в чем себе не отказывая.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Накормила бы всех бездомных животных,помогла бы приютам и больным деткам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда прислушиваюсь к советам близких,но решения принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Все проходит...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Техники НЛП
What are your goals now?
семья
Whom do you admire?
мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
не способность выполнять обещеное
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать сдержанее
What are your weaknesses?
вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
честность
How do friends view you?
они могут на меня положиться
How do acquaintances view you?
я им всегда улыбаюсь
What are your favourite games?
в карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Вера Полозкова
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Все умрут,а я останусь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Езда на мотоцикле
What is your dream job?
в сфере туризма
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный,любящий
Where do you want to live?
Италия
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography