Marina, 52 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 52
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная, порядочная, интеллигентная, эмоциональная,надежная.Хорошо выгляжу, интересная. Стараюсь никогда не врать и не люблю вранье, не смогу жить с лжецом. Люблю дом, своих детей, животных, не люблю ночные клубы и тусовки. Очень люблю путешествовать, особенно на машине, архитектуру, музеи,художественные выставки. Стараюсь создавать дома легкую, шутливую атмосферу. Хотелось бы иметь крепкую семью с доверием друг к другу, нежностью и взаимопониманием.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я хочу серьезные отношения только со свободным мужчиной в возрасте 48-60 лет. Хотелось бы познакомиться с мужчиной умным, образованным, работящим, разумно щедрым (не спонсором !!!), с тем, кто хочет создать семью с русской женщиной и понимает, что это процесс трудный и хлопотный. Больше всего ценю в мужчинах ответственность, порядочность и ум.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, мое мнение не является истиной, я готова к компромиссам.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, чувство юмора, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступление старшего сына в университет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Получать хорошее образование, быть ответственными за свои поступки
What are your goals now?
Все идет своим чередом...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злость, безапелляционность, категоричность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What kinds of music do you like?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, cars, crafts, family/kids, home improvement, painting, shopping, travelling