Tanya, 23 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Tanya
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Designer
Age: 20 - 27
Weight: 68.1 - 93.07 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ограбила банк и пустилась в путешествие!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
раздала бы родственникам а на остальное путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живи и радуйся
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
это надо у них спросить
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
здоровая еда
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
где же ты?!
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, collecting, creative writing, dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling