avatar
Lyubov, 63 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 63
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Some college
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 60
Weight: 77.18 - 81.72 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
весёлая жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мужественный общительный покладистый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
трудно ответить
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
добро
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
добро
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
давно не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть добрыми и трудолюбивыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
What kinds of music do you like?
джас
What is your favourite food?
овсянка
What are your favourite films?
комедии
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый порядочный
Where do you want to live?
куск
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Doing absolutely nothing, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer