Language:
English

ID Svetlana

Last visit:

Svetlana, 32 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Svetlana

Age:
32

Location:
Czech Republic

Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio

Weight:
48kg

Height:
160cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
slender

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Japanese 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Interpreter

What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Lifestyle

Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
When it comes to money:
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV:
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I love it
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
25 - 35

Height:
173 - 185 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Body type:
slender, Muscular, Large

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Fine dining, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests:
Cats, computers, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
faithfullness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
faithfulness
What are your goals now?
To make a business
Whom do you admire?
Steve Jobs, Jef Raskin, Jim Carey, Jonathan Ive
What are your weaknesses?
too impulsive
What is your favourite food?
Ceviche
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling, adventures, self-education, gym, languages, Photography
What is your dream job?
My own business
Tell us about your dream partner.
An adventurous, intelligent person who is into sports. A soulmate, with who we can be like a team and do everything together, from traveling to staying in and playing video games. With who we can be not only a couple but friends!
Where do you want to live?
Close to the sea
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!