avatar
Aselya, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aselya
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 185 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fashion events, Movies, Pop Music, Rap Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, photography, shopping, travelling