Aleksandra, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 45
Height: 178 - 201 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая,добрая,умная и со сногшибательной улыбкой)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы заниматься тем,что делаю на данный момент,идти к намеченой цели.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних 10 миллионов не бывает.
The last books that you read?
Эрих Мария Ремарк"Триумфальная арка"
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Poetry, Reading