avatar
Elena, 49 y.o., Uzbekistan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
23 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 47 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Jazz Music , Reading, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, photography, travelling, dogs, shopping, social cause/activism