avatar
Liliya, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Liliya
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 31 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
очень творческий человек,веселая,много говорю.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
цэню доброту в человеке и правдивость,открытость,но при таких качествах чтоб он оставался мужественым,имел качества лидера.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
конешно провела последние дни с своими родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вы их мне дайте и я все покажу.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
чясто,но делаю по своему.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
приличность,чесность,понемание.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
надеюсь оно скоро произойдет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не доверять а проверять.наша народная пословица.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
разочерование в людях.
The last books that you read?
библия,изобразительное искуство,птичька певчая
What are your goals now?
найти родственую душу
Whom do you admire?
людьми которые добились все своим трудом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет,не много.их мало но они самые лутшые на земле друзья
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вульгарность,зависть,месть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
пошлость,враньё,изменость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
добавить лидерских качеств
What are your weaknesses?
под пытками не признаюсь.
What are your strengths ?
правдивость,справедливость,верность,чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
наверное веселой с чувством юмора девушкой,душой компании.
How do acquaintances view you?
низнаю,наверное очень спокойной,но я такой не являюсь.
What are your favourite games?
валейбол,шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
никого никогда не выделяла лутшым
What kinds of music do you like?
могу слушать разное,все зависит от настроения.от класики до рока .
What is your favourite food?
фрукты,орехи.
What are your favourite films?
приключения,фантастика.не люблю ужасы,потом немогу заснуть.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
писать картины
What is your dream job?
связаная с путишэствиями.
Tell us about your dream partner.
сильный,мужэственый,лидер во всем но при этом чуткий,добрый,справедливый.
Where do you want to live?
хорошо подошол бы безлюдный остров.
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, painting, photography, travelling