Nataliya, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

Tell us about your dream partner.
Free active man who is looking for really serious relationship with women and only from 41 to 49 years

Without children!!!

Honest, kind, caring, generous,positiv!
Where do you want to live?
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Other hobbies or interests