avatar
Lyubov, 48 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyubov
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 43 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Open, honest, sensual, self-confident, in the positive mind ,curious
How would you describe your ideal partner?
friend, companion, husband, lover -all rolled into one
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with no one
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Insight
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
emotional intellect
The last books that you read?
The power of now, Tolle
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ago
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Dishonest
What are your weaknesses?
Impatience sometimes
What are your strengths ?
Curiosity,hardworking
How do acquaintances view you?
It doesn't metter
What are your favourite games?
Shooting)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Sorokin
Pelevin,Золя,Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
Hard rock, classic
What is your favourite food?
Mediterranean
What are your favourite films?
I like scary and suspense movies
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Andersen, Grimm's
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
travel
Dancing salsa, i taking lessons from a cuban coach every week
Diving
Climbing,i climbing twice a week
Nature ,walks on the open air every day
What is your dream job?
Already
Tell us about your dream partner.
Sensual and honest
Where do you want to live?
Seaside
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Cartoons, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Mountain climbing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling