avatar
Elena, 51 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
17 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Тактичная, честная, хозяйственная, позитивная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Трудолюбивый, порядочный, уравновешенный,, честный, внимательный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не верю в конец света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обратилась бы за помощью к профессионалам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь с детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, отзывчивость, искренность, тактичность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, искренность, ответственность, интеллект.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря работы. Вызвало чувство несправедливости.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться! Учиться, Учиться!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пенсионная реформа.
The last books that you read?
Марк Леви: Не такая, как все.
What are your goals now?
Обучение для работы
Whom do you admire?
Дельфинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Цинизм, скупость, отсутствие юмора, грубость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Повысить самооценку
What are your weaknesses?
В доверии
What are your strengths ?
Честность, открытость.
How do friends view you?
Как к равному
How do acquaintances view you?
С уважением
What are your favourite games?
Интеллектуальные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ф. М. Достоевский, С. Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Эстрадная 80г
What is your favourite food?
Блинчики
What are your favourite films?
Дневник Бриджит Джонс
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Шрэк
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, летом цветы на даче.
What is your dream job?
Связанной с общением.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Открытый, честный, с чувством юмора, в разводе.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет комфорт.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening, dogs