avatar
Tatiana, 54 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 54
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
творческая, чувствительная, люблю все красивое, спокойная, ответственная, дружелюбная, общительная, люблю готовить
How would you describe your ideal partner?
интерес к жизни, позитивный, реализованный в любимом деле
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жить как обычно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
путешествовать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
приветливость, отзывчивость, позитивность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
великодушие, ответственность, гуманность, юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
появился внук
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
поступать, как велит сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
The last books that you read?
Ремарк "Тени в раю"
What are your goals now?
творчество
Whom do you admire?
талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
малодушие
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
доверие
What are your strengths ?
доверие
How do friends view you?
как яркую личность,способную вдохновлять
How do acquaintances view you?
восхищаются неутомимостью
What are your favourite games?
-
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
всякая
What is your favourite food?
итальянская, японская кухня
What are your favourite films?
много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисовать
What is your dream job?
рисовать
Tell us about your dream partner.
интеллигентный человек, влюбленный в меня
Where do you want to live?
в городе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, home improvement, family/kids, cats