Lera, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Lera
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 37 - 57
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 106.69 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Positive women who believe in love...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, responsible, with a sense of humor, reliable, generous and kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Eat, Pray and Love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Some investition) To help for my family and charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my intuition, friend and mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Begin New work
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Remain human in any situation, if it is possible to do good, do, help and save good deeds for your karma
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
That dreams come true and we create our reality with our thoughts
The last books that you read?
The human, Rami Blect
What are your goals now?
Happy family, be good professional, to see Ua and GB.
Whom do you admire?
Happy People who can be succesful in family and in social
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be more active
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Esenin, Tolstoy L
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, launge, pop, clubs, rnb
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Eat, read, sex, walk in forest and Mountain, hugs
What is your dream job?
Wife of big boss)
Tell us about your dream partner.
With ambitions
Where do you want to live?
Near sea
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, crafts, cars, astrology, antiques