avatar
Platinum member
Ekaterina, 50 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 113.5 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я женщина с русской душой и огромным сердцем!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина излучающий силу и мужественность
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Наличие интеллекта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Трудолюбие, правильный и здоровый образ жизни, порядочность, целеустремленность, уважение и любовь к ближнему, самообразование, честность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство и развод
The last books that you read?
Многие
What are your goals now?
Наслаждаться жизнью от того что уже сделал
Whom do you admire?
Харизматичным лидером
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нечего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверие
What are your strengths ?
Много
How do friends view you?
Успешной, самодостаточной, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешной и умной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Высоцкий, Пушкин , Стивен. Ахматова, Окуджава мн др
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, джаз, шансон
What is your favourite food?
Правильная и полезная
What are your favourite films?
Любовь и голуби, игра престолов, и многие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки моего аремени. Морозко, Аленький цветочек и мн. др
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бассейн
What is your dream job?
Я работаю там
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий мужчина.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где он мой дорогой и любымый
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars